Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Jörg Stehr
24629 Kisdorf
Telefon: 0171 1904204
Email: j.stehr@cdu-kisdorf.de


stellv. Vorsitzender

Reinhard Cieklinski
24629 Kisdorf
Telefon: 04193-891050
Email:  r.cieklinski@cdu-kisdorf.de


Schatzmeister

Claudia Stehr 
24629 Kisdorf
Telefon: 0171 1904204
Email: c.stehr@cdu-kisdorf.de


Mitgliederbeauftragte

Henriette Hilbert
24629 Kisdorf
24629 Kisdorf
Telefon: 04193-89663396

Email:  h.hilbert@cdu-kisdorf.de

 


Schriftführerin

Gretel Vogel
24629 Kisdorf
Telefon: 04193-6862
g.vogel@cdu-kisdorf.de


1. Beisitzer

Klaus Richter
24629 Kisdorf
Telefon: 04194-244 0687
Mobil:    0175-54 62 398
Email: richter.kisdorf@freenet.de


2. Beisitzer

Stefan WählingStefan Wähling
24629 Kisdorf
Telefon: 04193-97336
Email: s.waehling@cdu-kisdorf.de


3. Beisitzer

André Clasen
24629 Kisdorf
Telefon: 04193-7504141
Mobil:    0173 2126 469
E-Mail:   a.clasen@cdu-kisdorf.de