Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Jörg Stehr
Grootredder 2
24629 Kisdorf
Telefon: 0171 1904204
Email: j.stehr@cdu-kisdorf.de


stellv. Vorsitzender

André Clasen
Etzberg 57
24629 Kisdorf
Telefon: 04193-7504141
Mobil:    0173 2126 469
E-Mail:   a.clasen@cdu-kisdorf.de


Schatzmeister

Werner Kallinich 
Vojensring 35
24629 Kisdorf
Telefon: 04193-969643
Mobil:    0171 4823 733
E-Mail:   w.kallinich@cdu-kisdorf.de


Mitgliederbeauftragte

Henriette Hilbert
24629 Kisdorf
Ton Hogenbargen 29
24629 Kisdorf
Telefon: 04193-89663396

Email:  h.hilbert@cdu-kisdorf.de

 


Schriftführerin

Gretel Vogel
Karklohweg 2
24629 Kisdorf
Telefon: 04193-6862
g.vogel@cdu-kisdorf.de


1. Beisitzer

Klaus Richter
Ellernbrook 37
24629 Kisdorf
Telefon: 04194-244 0687
Mobil:    0175-54 62 398
Email: k.richter@cdu-kisdorf.de


2. Beisitzer

Stefan WählingStefan Wähling
Burvogtskamp 5
24629 Kisdorf
Telefon: 04193-97336
Email: s.waehling@cdu-kisdorf.de

 

3. Beisitzer

Reinhard Cieklinski
Vojensring 37
24629 Kisdorf
Telefon: 04193-891050
Email:  r.cieklinski@cdu-kisdorf.de